Plans › Mopar

Mopar Maximum Care 8yr/125k price: what buyers actually paid

6 sourced price points for the factory-backed Mopar Maximum Care (now FlexCare) Maximum Care plan at 8 years / 125,000 miles. Vehicles in these reports: 2019 Ram, Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid, Jeep (bought 2020), Jeep Wrangler JL.

Lowest reported online/paid$2,325Not stated (best found) · ded. $100 · 2021-02-04
Highest dealer quoteNo quote yetGot a dealer quote? Add it
TermDeductiblePriceTypeSellerVehicleReportedSource
8yr / 125k$100$2,325Online seller quoteNot stated (best found)Jeep Wrangler JL2021-02-04source
8yr / 125k$100$2,600Paid (reported)Not statedJeep (bought 2020)2021-02source
8yr / 125k$200$2,700Online seller quoteOnline factory-plan seller ('Jeep Factory Warranty' site)Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
'~$2700'
2021-08-18source
8yr / 125k$100$3,050Online seller quoteMopar online2019 Ram2020-10-07source
via search index
8yr / 125k$100$4,100Paid (reported)Mopar Vehicle Protection (by phone)2019 Ram
Later saw same plan online for $3,050; got $1,050 credited
2020-10-07source
via search index
8yr / 125k$0$4,400Online seller quoteOnline factory-plan seller ('Jeep Factory Warranty' site)Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid2021-08-18source
Your price depends on your VIN, current mileage, state and add-ons. Use these as a benchmark, get a written quote from 2-3 sellers, then ask your dealer to match. How to buy a factory plan cheaper.